None at this Time

  Childersburg Historical Preservation Commission

Board Members

  • Gene Piatowski, Treasurer
  • Cindy Smith, Secretary
  • Deborah Morris, Chairperson
  • Billy Lester, ExOfficio
  • Mayor Jimmy Payne, ExOfficio
  • Sandra Donahoo, ExOfficio
  • Dianne Newman
  • Jane Allen
  • Lance Tucker
  • Terry Kay Cleckler
  • Delron Garrett
  • Ron Smith
  • Pattie Harris
  • Frances Wildsmith
  • Mike Barlow





See what's happening
at the Mill

See what's happening
at the Museum

The Mill will be closed during daytime hours until January 2, 2018 due to the Christmas in the Pines Event

Click Here for Details